Sarawak ID|Register

Sections and Units in the Ministry



Permanent Secretary






Shared Services

3 Units         



Community Development and Public Communication

2 Units



Public Health

4 Units



Development  & Technical Services

6 Units



Planning and Public Housing Policy

3 Units



Regulatory Services

4 Units





Legal Services

1 Unit





Audit and Inspectorate

1 Unit





Tribunal for Housing Purchaser Claims

1 Unit




Useful Links